Este plugin no se ha probado con las últimas 3 versiones mayores de WordPress. Puede que ya no tenga asistencia ni lo mantenga nadie, o puede que tenga problemas de compatibilidad cuando se usa con las versiones más recientes de WordPress.

WPMU Database Reset

Descripción

The WordPress Database Reset plugin allows you to reset the database back to its default settings without having to delete the site and recreate it.

Useful tool for theme and plugin developers who often have to clean up the mess and start over.

Capturas

  • Admin interface

Instalación

  1. Upload the whole plugin directory to the /wp-content/plugins/ directory
  2. Activate the plugin through the ‘Plugins’ menu in WordPress
  3. Go to Tools > Database Reset
  4. Enjoy!

Reseñas

14 de junio de 2018
This plugin still works but it exchange the admin email for you@excample, you can't change that unless in the DB and the plugin does not clean everything. You will find a better and maintained plugin here https://wordpress.org/plugins/reset-wp/
3 de septiembre de 2016
I used this plugin and my site was deleted, or I can't login as an admin anymore. I can't access any of my plugins, I can't install any plugins, I get errors when I try to do just about anything. Themes don't show up in the theme section anymore. Just blank tiles. How can I fix this?
3 de septiembre de 2016
UPDATE As of version 0.1.2 the plugin works very well! As of version 0.1, this plugin doesn't work at all. You click the button, you confirm, and then the plugin simply doesn't do anything. Not sure why this was launched.
Leer todas las 2 reseñas

Colaboradores y desarrolladores

“WPMU Database Reset” es un software de código abierto. Las siguientes personas han colaborado con este plugin.

Colaboradores

“WPMU Database Reset” ha sido traducido a 1 idioma. Gracias a los traductores por sus contribuciones.

Traduce “WPMU Database Reset” a tu idioma.

¿Interesado en el desarrollo?

Revisa el código , echa un vistazo al repositorio SVN , o suscríbete al log de desarrollo por RSS .

Registro de cambios

0.2.2

  • Fix warning message in Customizer screen in some themes after database reset

0.2.1

  • Fix plugin wiping out users and sites when used on the main website in network

0.2

  • Remove custom database tables after reset

0.1.3

  • Preserve Site Title and Site Language after reset

0.1.2

  • Clear wp term meta table after reset
  • Fix issue of sufficient permissions error after database reset

0.1.1

  • Fix plugin not functioning